Lacuna Coil – Dark Adrenaline

Release date: January 23, 2012
Produced by: Don Gilmore
Recorded at: Officine Meccaniche, Milan, IT / CAN-AM Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Mixed by: Marco Barusso
Mixed at: Aisha Studio, Milan, IT
Mastered by: Marco D’Agostino
Mastered at: 96KHZ.IT Mastering, Milan, IT


[nggallery id=18]


Track Listing:

1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill The Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End Of Time
7. I Don’t Believe In Tomorrow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Loosing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit



You can find out more about the band over here:

Tags: , ,